Growlers

Saturday, March 7, 2020Vilda

For English, please scroll down. This is a sticky post, for our blog please scroll down for the next post.



Våra growlers har på kort tid blivit väldigt omtyckta. Nedan följer svar på de frågor vi får oftast. På vildabryggeri.se/growlers har vi utförlig information om hur det funkar.

Öppettider (när kan man fylla på sin growler)

Datum Öppettider Kommentar
Fredag, 2020-03-20 11:00 - 17:00
Fredag, 2020-03-27 11:00 - 17:00
Torsdag, 2020-04-09 11:00 - 17:00 Påsk
Torsdag, 2020-04-10 11:00 - 14:00 Påsk
Torsdag, 2020-04-30 11:00 - 17:00
Fredag, 2020-05-22 11:00 - 17:00
Söndag, 2020-05-31 10:00 - 16:00 Smaka På Bjäre
Fredag, 2020-06-05 11:00 - 17:00 Dagen före Svenska nationaldagen
Torsdag, 2020-06-18 11:00 - 17:00

Hållbarhet

Vi rekommenderar att man konsumerar growlern inom 48 timmar. En oöppnad growler kan hålla en vecka men det är inget vi garanterar.

English

In a short time, our growlers have become very popular. In this post, we answer the most commons questions. For more detailed information please check out vildabryggeri.se/growlers.

Opening hours (when can I fill my growler)

Date Hours Note
Friday, 2020-03-20 11:00 - 17:00
Friday, 2020-03-27 11:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 2020-04-09 11:00 - 17:00 Easter
Friday, 2020-04-10 11:00 - 14:00 Easter
Thursday, 2020-04-30 11:00 - 17:00
Friday, 2020-05-22 11:00 - 17:00
Sunday, 2020-05-31 10:00 - 16:00 Smaka På Bjäre
Friday, 2020-06-05 11:00 - 17:00 The day before National Day of Sweden
Thursday, 2020-06-18 11:00 - 17:00

How long will it last?

We recommend that you consume the growler within 48 hours. If you don't open your growler it might last a week, but this isn't something we recommend.

0 comments

Vilda Bryggeri AB

Vilda Bryggeri AB med säte i Halmstad. Organisationsnummer 559018-1441


Ängelholmsvägen 263, 269 42 Båstad, Sweden

Contact Form